Skip Navigation

About CTIA

Board of Directors .

2018 CTIA Officers
President and CEO

Meredith Attwell Baker

President and CEO of CTIA

Marcelo Claure

Executive Chairman of Sprint Corporation
Vice Chairman

Kenneth Meyers

President and CEO of US Cellular

Bret Comolli

Chairman of Asurion

Tim Baxter

President and CEO of Samsung Electronics America
2018 Board of Directors

Meredith Attwell Baker

President and CEO of CTIA

Tami Barron

Tim Baxter

President and CEO of Samsung Electronics America

Ron Beaumont

Manny Becerra

Executive Vice President & President, Mobile Services of Assurant Solutions

Rubén Caballero

Vice President, Wireless Design Engineering of Apple

Brad Li

David Christopher

Marcelo Claure

President and CEO of Sprint Corporation

Bret Comolli

Chairman of Asurion

Rick Corker

Executive Vice President of Nokia Corporation

Eduardo Diaz Corona

Chief AMX Coordinating Officer of TracFone Wireless, Inc.

Allison Cryor DiNardo

President and General Partner of King Street Wireless

Tom DeMaria

Executive Director, Connected Ecosystem Products (CEP), GCCX of General Motors

Dean Douglas

President and CEO of Syniverse Technologies

Mike Finley

President, North America & Australia of Qualcomm, Inc.

Niklas Heuveldop

President and CEO of Ericsson North America

Justin Hinkle

Asha Keddy

VP & GM of Next Generation & Standards of Intel Corporation

John Legere

Glenn Lurie

Steven Vondran

Executive Vice President and President, U.S. Tower Division of American Tower Corporation

Sethu Meenakshisundaram

Kenneth Meyers

President and CEO of U.S. Cellular

William Mounger

CEO/Manager of Tristar License Group, LLC

John Murdock

President and Director of Bandwidth

Daniel O’Brien

General Manager, Americas Region of HTC America, Inc.

William Pirtle

Senior Vice President, Wireless of Shentel Telecommunications

Patrick Riordan

President and CEO of Cellcom

Richard Ruhl

General Manager of Pioneer Cellular

Ronald Smith

President and CEO of Bluegrass Cellular, Inc.

Slayton Stewart

Ronan Dunne

EVP & Group President of Verizon

Charles Townsend

President of Bluewater Wireless, LP

Jay Whitehurst

President, Enterprise Technologies Division of Comtech Telecommunications Corp.
Everything Wireless™

CTIA Mobile Minute™ Subscription

Get features on wireless products and services by email.
1400 16th St NW #600, Washington, DC 20036(202) 736-3200
Copyright © CTIA 2018. All rights reserved.

Get in Touch